top of page

Spotlight on 'Finding Jane'

Well the end of November brings the start of advent but also brings me back to my blog after a hectic period of time away.

November brought a landmark birthday for my wife and though I can't say which it was such a birthday as to require a memorable gift. I like to think that I rose to the occasion by booking a surprise trip to Venice where we did all the touristy stuff including a Gondola ride, San Marco, The Doges Palace and Rialto Bridge etc. etc. etc.

A Dara O'Briain gig and the new musical, Girls, rounded off the treats and I hoped, the spending, however my laptop then decided to pack in altogether and without notice; I still need to somehow retrieve photo's, docs and downloads from it but thankfully have a back up disc with most of the important stuff on. Phew!! Message to self, buy more storage and back up everything.

On a different note my book Finding Jane has been selected to feature in The Bookshop Bistro, a Facebook group for Indie Authors which can be accessed here

To hopefully help out any potential buyers I have reduced the cost of the e-book version to 99p or the equivalent in other countries and this price will remain throughout December. I really do welcome reviews and or feedback and look forward to any constructive comments you may have.

I'm going now, to hopefully get this new laptop fully set up in order that I can re-start my work on Latent Justice.

Back soon.......


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page