top of page

Ryedale Book Festival


I'm starting to look forward now to this years Ryedale Book Festival, held over the weekend of Saturday 10th October & Sunday 11th October at venues across Malton.

On Saturday I will be at the magnificent Old Town Hall in Malton Market Place which will be the home of this year’s independent book fair. Latent Justice is a long way from finished so I won't be able to offer that for sale but I am happy to be able to take part and support a host of local independent publishers as well as published writers from the area.

If you're planning to be in the area over this weekend then please come along and have a chat, let me know what you think and discuss where Suzanne Collins is going next?

If you’re looking for a new book to read I will have copies of Finding Jane that I will happily sign for you or chack out some of the other authors here. This is a great opportunity to find something a little bit different, whilst supporting local talent and businesses.

For more details of the event check it out at http://ryedalebookfestival.com/

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page