top of page

2nd Edition

Hi everyone,

It is not always nice to receive critical feedback but occasionally it does serve a purpose. It was brought to my notice that there were some minor grammatical mistakes in the early chapters of Finding Jane and after checking them over I had to agree.

My apologies to anyone who has found this to be an issue but I have now corrected those points and I have published a 2nd edition which I hope is error free? I feel certain that if I am wrong someone will let me know!

On a different note but still relative to receiving feedback, I have read a review from one individual who suggests that I portray The Goth community in a bad light? It was not my intention to do so and I don't believe that I have, however I have tried to show the many different facets of that culture where it helps the story line. I honestly believe that Goths bring a great deal to Whitby, not just on the two weekends per year but throughout the different seasons.

If nothing else it shows that a good read will create debate and as such I hope further interest will be forthcoming.

Look out for 2nd editions.

Keep in touch.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page