top of page

"Finding Jane from author S.N. Pearse is such a good story"

Latest review from Paul Martin at Self Publishers Showcase is available via this link.

An honest review from which I can learn and develop my style Paul suggests that I used too much detail in my text, what do you think? He was however still happy enough with Finding Jane that he gave it a 4* rating with which I am more than happy.

The title above is taken from his review and provides encouragement for me to continue to write, taking on this feedback together with all the positives from both him and others.

Feel free to contact me with your reviews and to post or share on Amazon too.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page